Is it time to buy Telus?

I own Telus (T.TO).  The stock has bounced around recently, which is great for me as I trade around core positions.  The stock seems to be bottoming here after a 9% dip, and is at the bottom of its normal range at $61.20 (see chart).

The problem is that I only trade around on moves of 10%.  Do I break discipline to pick up a stock when the price seems low, or do I stick to my process?

As tempting as it is, I’ll stick to my process.  However, Telus looks good here!

Image

UPDATE

Writing today, 31st October, this looks like a great prediction.  Telus closed today at $64.84, up almost 6%.

Leave a Reply

